Quick Hair Pics and Color Updates

Just a quick hair update~

I colored again today. I think I was ready, sorty. Actually, I was getting used to it growing out au naturale~it gave me “charactor”, IMHO.

DH said he wasn’t ready for the gray, there is already enough gray between his hair and Igor’s! 😀

8 months of Hair Lengths, July 09

Color of Choice: L’Oreal 5G Medium Golden Brown. It’s me, just without the gray…I’ll start going back to Nature again when this fades out, in about another 2 months. That’s the beauty of this color; when it fades, it goes away, and leaves only my natural color.  There was about 4 inches of natural gray when I re-colored. My hair grows fast in winter. In summer, I won’ t care as it will be up in a do every day~

I feel fi-yi-ine~

Leave a Reply

