Hair Length Updates | November 2009

I’m keeping track of my length for LHC, so disregard this post unless you can find that missing stitch marker somewhere in this mess, you can disregard this personal hair journal

Poodle Woman, 1975

…wait, wrong length shot…

Here we go!

as the color goes away....

shot in the dark

Gray sneaking in

icing on the cake...

and to sum it up for the year:

Hair shots 2009

That just about does it.  Now I’m considering doing without the color and see how long I can hold out.

Let the games begin~

Me~

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. AutumnLeaves
    Nov 30, 2009 @ 06:17:38

    You may remember that I couldn’t take the skunk line when I decided to grow out. LOL I let it go for a few months and then cut to natural color. It has been growing since then. I do hope you can hold out. With that gorgeous face, you will do the silver proud!

    Reply

  2. Sandra
    Nov 30, 2009 @ 23:16:14

    O HUGS to you 🙂 I’ll do my best to hold out! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

