Elizabeth Hiddleson Crochet Book Collection~

I’ve just acquired these copies and am looking to add a few more. There are a number of patterns I’ve seen in discussions and want to do, and she has a most unique style!

EH11_small
eh12_small

Elizabeth Hiddleson Vol. 12

Elizabeth Hiddlesons Vol. 11
ElizHiddleson5

Elizabeth Hiddleson Vol. 5

elizhiddleson22

Elizabeth Hiddleson Vol. 22

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jean Bradshaw
    Aug 18, 2010 @ 19:31:10

    I have been searching for a long time for Elizabeth Hiddleson Vol. 22. Is it possible to get a copy of the directions for the butteryfly motif on the front cover? I would be glad to pay for it. I loan my copy of this volumn to my niece several years ago and she never returned it and doesn’t know what happend to it. Anything you can do for me would greatly appreciated.

    Sincerely,

    Jean Bradshaw

    Reply

  2. Neelam
    Jun 18, 2012 @ 15:29:21

    Hi there!
    I just made a pinepapple lei from one of Elizabeth’s book and absolutely loved it. I am just trying to look for other books of hers and am particularly interested in volume 22. Does anyone have a copy that they can sell to me?

    Reply

    • Stella☆LunaC
      Jun 18, 2012 @ 16:54:40

      Hello! I am so glad to hear you finished the Lei~ I can’t wait to make one~ please post a pic if you are able, do you have it in Ravelry.com? I’ll check my issues and see if I have #22~

      Happy Hooking,
      Sandra

      Reply

    • Stella☆LunaC
      Aug 01, 2012 @ 06:56:53

      Hello and thank you for your comment. I would look at eBay, I’ve found many great columns there and the prices are decent!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

