The Sock, Shes’a TOO TIGHT!

The first LumberJill sock, she’sa too tight.

Yep, I’m pretty sure I made the wrong size… I made a 6 when I shoulda made a size 7, but it felt right at the time. I even tried it on several times.

Tootsie Toes

Tootsie Toes

Igor thinks they will fit him…

Now that I’m on Sock #2, Sock #1 is definitely smaller when I hold them up together, so I think I’m gonna rippit and redo, after finishing Sock #2…will that make it Sock #3 then? hmmm…..

Back to ma knitt’n, ciao!

Froggy Me~

Leave a Reply

