Welcome to my Happy Place!

Hi, and welcome to the Second Edition of Sandra’s Weblog, My Secret Garden. Check your worries at the Garden Gate, pull up a toadstool, and sit a spell.

Let me get one thing out in the clear before we begin.

This is my Blog.  I’m going to be recording my memoirs, my thoughts, hopes, dreams, ramblings, and other trivial blather meant to relax, and is not a depository for political or radical discussion or comments, nor advertisements for weight-loss or diet pills.

I am going to speak my piece, and have an opinion. If that offends anyone, then it’s time to move on to more entertaining news.

All are welcome to read my ramblings, view my ongoing knit/crochet projects, movie and book reviews, see what interests me, and just general day-to-day happenings. At the end of the day, I need my Quiet Time, but always welcome visitors. 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

