Baby Rhonda is 3 weeks old! March 7, 2009

Baby Rhonda's new duds

Baby Rhonda's new Jammies

Wow, where is the time going?

I haven’t had time to blog in the past couple evenings, orders keep coming in and I still haven’t finished up paperwork for Jan, let alone Feb! I hate the end of the year/end of month bookkeeping!!

I need to take the entire weekend off-Igor has to be groomed today as the In-Laws invited us to dinner on Sunday, so that leaves me little time for anything else

CJ called on Wednesday, she sounded so good!! She has new pictures she’ll be sharing soon, and I’ll update this when I get them.

Baby Rhonda new infant formula had to be downgraded temporarily as her little tummy wasn’t too happy and she was spitting up too much for their liking. They have her back on the Preemie formula until possibly next week, just to see how things go.

Mommy got the go-ahead on Monday to be able to drive again, her incision is healing nicely. She is so excited that she is now going in to be with baby every morning first thing, then they go back in the evening when Daddy gets home from work. CJ is as happy as can be, now that she has something to look forward to in the mornings, she can go see her new daughter!! She can’t wait to get her home, and I can’t wait to get down there!!! Hopefully we’ll get rid of nasty colds, etc, so I can soon! Her sister and I are driving down April 8 for 3 days, and the time is just dragging, I want to be there NOW!

Darn if it’s not a gloomy day, the lighting is not going to be in my favor~

Have a great weekend!
Sandra

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. manyhorsesmane
    Mar 09, 2009 @ 21:50:20

    See Post “She’s Got Bette Davis Eyes” 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

