Sandra's CrochetBlog Entry for January 30, 2009: Pretty Kitties Doily

Sandra's CrochetBlog Entry for January 30, 2009 magnify
Pretty Kitties

Day 3:
Ok I only got one row done this morning, it’s been a busy day.
L@@K, NO HEADS!!!

Dad had to go to the hospital for another shock treatment to regulate his heart and I just couldn’t sit still long enough to crochet. So instead, Igor and I hung out in the office and got caught up on some filing.

Mom gifted me the MOST EXCELLENT collection of her old crochet books-I got another armload o f 1940’s Star crochet books, with a whole new batch of patterns and a TASSEL CURTAIN PULL!

Paid the Property taxes and Sales and Use tax- I hate January’s… UGH.

Leave a Reply

