Moving along with Blogs

I want to post a quick notice to anyone who has visited my Ravelry Profile and is interested in checking in periodically.

I will be dropping my Yahoo! 360 Blog in the near future. I am not happy with the limitations Yahoo imposes on it’s registered members. It also requires user registration in order to view my blogs, and I need more control over who can and who cannot see my posts.

I have enjoyed a wider variety of preferences in this blog. WordPress is more flexible, it allows me to create categories, upload pictures , add links to favorite sites, and welcomes comments from its readers~

Dealing with OCD makes life challenging enough, I need more organization and WordPress provides those small needed perks.

Please bookmark my blog and visit often as I update my projects, musings, and life in general!

Happy Hooking! Sandra, aka manyhorsesmane (Ravelry.com)

Leave a Reply

