A Tail of Two Kittehs >^..^<

I finally finished up the Pretty Kitties Doily for DD32 as a Post Baby Gift for the new Mommie. She’s due in April but she already knows I’m making this for her. I did it in Pink naturally, since she’s expecting a baby girl

This was easy as projects go. I used a heavier cotton and the blocking was less time-consuming.

I’m going to make the Black Cats Doily next Fall, if not sooner~

I shed few hairs over this one, it was smooth sailing all the way, and it turned out to be a nice size at 20 1/2″.

Hopefully by this time next week, my next baby-project will be well underway. I’m chomping at the bit to get started!

G’night~

Me.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Spookeh Kittehs Doilie – Getting a Headstart… « Sandra’s World

Leave a Reply

